Ansatte

Roger Tansem

Roger Tansem

Daglig Leder

Tel: +47 913 26 199
epost: roger@betek-norge.no

Tove Fjellheim

Tove Fjellheim

Regnskapsfører

Tel: +47 995 82 319
epost: tove@betek-norge.no

Henning Dokken

Henning Dokken

Salgsingeniør

Tel: +47 907 39 416
epost: henning@betek-norge.no

Kenneth K. Åstrøm

Kenneth K. Åstrøm

Markedskoordinator

Tel: +47 988 24 895
epost: kenneth@betek-norge.no

Innstallasjonsprodukter

Pavel Omelchenko

Pavel Omelchenko

Produktingeniør

Tel: +47 952 29 746
epost: po@betek-norge.no

Belysning

Torfinn Klungland

Torfinn Klungland

Fagansvarlig Belysning

Tel: +47 902 34 722
epost: torfinn@betek-norge.no

Andreas Imeland

Andreas Imeland

Belysningsrådgiver

Tel: +47 902 25 700
epost: andreas@betek-norge.no

Lager & Logistikk

Torgeir Aasen

Torgeir Aasen

Lager & Logistikkansvarlig

Tel: +47 469 15 090
epost: torgeir@betek-norge.no

Jan Tore Engebu

Jan Tore Engebu

Lagermedarbeider

Tel: +47 905 45 284
epost: jan.tore@betek-norge.no

Jim Johansen

Jim Johansen

Lagermedarbeider

e-post: lager@betek-norge.no

Stian Vigebo

Stian Vigebo

Lagermedarbeider

epost: lager@betek-norge.no

Produksjon

Olav Klepp

Olav Klepp

Produksjonsansvarlig

Tel: +47 415 60 701
epost: ok@betek-norge.no

Kevin

Kevin

Kvalitetsingeniør produksjon

Roger Tansem

Roger Tansem

Daglig Leder

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 04
mob: +47 913 26 199
epost: roger@betek-norge.no

Henning Dokken

Henning Dokken

Salgsingeniør

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 07
mob: +47 907 39 416
epost: henning@betek-norge.no

Tove Fjellheim

Tove Fjellheim

Regnskapsfører

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 03
mob: +47 995 82 319
epost: tove@betek-norge.no

Kenneth K. Åstrøm Wathne

Kenneth K. Åstrøm Wathne

Markedskoordinator

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 05
mob: +47 988 24 895
epost: kenneth@betek-norge.no

Torfinn Klungland

Torfinn Klungland

Fagansvarlig Belysning

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 02
mob: +47 902 34 722
epost: torfinn@betek-norge.no

Andreas Imeland

Andreas Imeland

Belysningsrådgiver

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 09
mob: +47 902 25 700
epost: andreas@betek-norge.no

Pavel Omelchenko

Pavel Omelchenko

Produktingeniør

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 06
mob: +47 952 29 746
epost: po@betek-norge.no

Torgeir Aasen

Torgeir Aasen

Lager & Logistikkansvarlig

tlf:     +47 38 53 15 08
mob: +47 469 15 090
epost: torgeir@betek-norge.no

Stian Vigebo

Stian Vigebo

Lagermedarbeider

mob: +47 462 99 526
epost: lager@betek-norge.no

Jim Johansen

Jim Johansen

Lagermedarbeider

mob: +47 462 99 526
epost: lager@betek-norge.no